Global Voices: CRE Women Talk Leadership Banner

Global Voices: CRE Women Talk Leadership

Tuesday, July 25, 2023

12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Virtual

Zoom

REGISTER HERE

A lively, candid conversation with global women leaders

Gain valuable knowledge and business insight through this members-only virtual series as global real estate leaders discuss the industry, leadership, and lessons learned.

In this session, you will learn about:

Leaders’ personal and professional journeys

Perseverance and rising up to overcome barriers and challenges

Managing and leading DEI and ESG initiatives

Lifting up the women who follow you

All CREW members are invited to join us for this insightful panel of global women leaders at 9 am PST / 11 am CST / Noon EST / 5 pm GMT.


Barbara Cominelli

Barbara Cominelli

CEO – Italy, JLL

Leslie Reed

Leslie Reed

Associate General Counsel and Director, Amazon Global Real Estate & Workplace

 

Julia Skeete

Julia Skeete

Senior Associate Principal, SOM London

Tickets

Select a ticket and proceed to registration details

↓ Scroll down below to view more tickets

CREW Network Foundation Donation (please note: register at the large red link))

$

Contact Organizer

Share Event